Faculty

Sl Name Designation Email Mobile
1 Dr. Shobod Deba Nath Chairman shobod@du.ac.bd 01712269380
2 Prof. Abu Hena Reza Hasan Professor abuhasan@du.ac.bd 01711788638
3 Dr. Md. Kamal Uddin Professor ukamal@du.ac.bd 01713453040
4 Dr. Chowdhury Saima Ferdous Professor saimachy77@yahoo.com 01711535068
5 Mohammad Rakib Uddin Bhuiyan Associate Professor rakib@du.ac.bd 01819164393
6 Dr. Aditi Shams Associate Professor aditishams@du.ac.bd 01914204406
7 Dr. Suborna Barua Associate Professor sbarua@du.ac.bd 01911448162
8 Dr. Abul Khayer Associate Professor akhayer@du.ac.bd 01718793437
9 Dr. Mansura Akter Assistant Professor mansura@du.ac.bd 01718341623
10 Shamsun Arefin Assistant Professor shamsun@du.ac.bd 01720053281
11 Hazera-Tun-Nessa Assistant Professor hazeratunnessa@du.ac.bd 01672468977
12 Dr. Mohammad Monirul Islam Assistant Professor mmislam@du.ac.bd 01920880098
13 Dr. Muhammad Shahin Miah CPA Assistant Professor mshahin@du.ac.bd 01922244488
14 Mithun Kumar Acharjee (Study Leave) Assistant Professor mithunacharjee@du.ac.bd 01671159428
15 Saiful Islam Assistant Professor saifulib@du.ac.com 01911463733
16 Dr. Farha Fatema Assistant Professor fatemahust@yahoo.com 01921089266
17 Hazera Akter Assistant Professor hazera@du.ac.bd 01811907880
18 Fahmida Mostafiz Lecturer fahmidamostafiz@gmail.com 01737299767
19 Mouri Mehtaj Lecturer mourimehtaj@ymail.com 01720388338
20 Kazi Md. Jamshed Lecturer jamshed.ib@du.ac.bd 01922696079
21 Anamika Datta Lecturer anamika.ib@du.ac.bd 01683151309
22 Pallabi Biswas Lecturer pollobi92@gmail.com 01830720237
23 Mohammad Mobarak Hossain Lecturer mobarak.ib@du.ac.bd 01911119351
24 Asmina Akter Lecturer asminaakter.ib@du.ac.bd 01677269214
25 Ekramul Huda Lecturer ekram.ib@du.ac.bd 01571797388
26 Dr. Khondoker Bazlul Hoque Supernumary Professor bazlul.hoque@gmail.com 01755628164
27 Dr. S.M. Mahfuzur Rahman Professor (LPR) ibmahfuz@gmail.com 01819482724

Notice & Event

Contact Address

MBA (Evening) Program
Department of International Business (IB)
MBA Building, 1 st Floor
Faculty of Business Studies
University of Dhaka

 ib@du.ac.bd

  +880966-911463 EXT- (7840)
Facebook : www.facebook.com/IB_EMBA_DU

Department of International Business

Google Map